Ring in the New Year With Florida Georgia Line

Florida Georgia Line is going to help folks ring in the New Year. The duo has just been added to ABC's annual “Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest.” Other recently added performers include: Alessia Cara, Halsey, Hailee Steinfeld, Alesso, G-Eazy, Portugal. The Man, Bebe Rexha, Watt and Zedd

They join previously announced performers Kane Brown, Kelly Clarkson, BTS,  Fitz and The Tantrums, Shawn Mendes and Charlie Puth, along with a collaboration between Khalid and Marshmello, from Hollywood, Imagine Dragons and Walk the Moon, from New Orleans and Sugarland, Camila Cabello and Nick Jonas from Times Square in New York.

“Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with Ryan Seacrest” airs December 31st on ABC at 8 pm.

Source: Eonline

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content