Get Ready For An Acoustic Album From Brett Young!

Brett Young will release his Acoustic Sessions EP on September 13th. It consists of stripped-down versions of five songs from his Ticket to L.A.album.

The Acoustic SessionsTrack List:

  1. “Here Tonight” 
  2. “Catch” 
  3. “Don’t Wanna Write This Song” 
  4. “Chapters” 
  5. “Ticket to L.A.” 



Want to know more about Jessica? Get her official bio, social pages and articles on 101.7 The Bull! Read more


Content Goes Here