CARRIE UNDERWOOD: Cry Pretty Track Listing

Cry Pretty Track Listing:

  • "Cry Pretty"
  • "Ghosts on the Stereo"
  • "Backsliding"
  • "Low"
  • "That Song That We Used to Make Love To"
  • "The Bullet"
  • "Southbound"
  • "Drinking Alone"
  • "Spinning Bottles"
  • "Love Wins"
  • "End Up With You"
  • "Kingdom"
  • "The Champion" (feat. Ludacris) (bonus track)

Cry Pretty drops on September 14th.



Want to know more about Jessica? Get her official bio, social pages and articles on 101.7 The Bull! Read more


Content Goes Here