Chris Lane's new album is coming out on July 13!

Chris Lane will release his sophomore album, Laps Around the Sun, on July 13th.

The album features 14 tracks, including his single "Take Back Home Girl" featuring Tori Kelly, as well as a duet with Danielle Bradbery.

Chris says, “I’ve learned a lot. With my first record, I was trying to figure out exactly what kind of sound I wanted to have, and now I know. I know what I truly love and what kind of artist I want to be.” 

Laps Around the Sun Track Listing:

  1. “Take Back Home Girl” feat. Tori Kelly – (David Garcia, Hillary Lindsey, Josh Miller)
  2. “Fishin’” – (Matt Dragstrem, Brian Kelley, Josh Thompson)
  3. “Drunk People” – (Zach Abend, Michael Hardy, James McNair)
  4.  “I Don't Know About You” – (Ashley Gorley, Michael Hardy, Hunter Phelps, Jameson Rodgers)
  5. “Laps Around the Sun” – (Bobby Huff, Chris Lane, Ernest Keith Smith)
  6. “Bad Girl” – (Rodney Clawson, Matt Dragstrem, Josh Thompson)
  7. “New Phone, Who's This” – (Rhett Akins, Matt Dragstrem, Marv Green)
  8.  “All the Right Problems” – (Rodney Clawson, Matt Dragstrem, Josh Thompson)
  9. “Life Goes On” – (Nate Cyphert, Josh Miller, Ben West)
  10. “Sun Kiss You” – (busbee, Ryan Hurd, Jon Nite)
  11. “Number One” – (Bobby Huff, Ernest Keith Smith, Brad Warren, Brett Warren)
  12. “Old Flame” – (Rodney Clawson, Matt Dragstrem, Josh Thompson)
  13. “Without You” feat. Danielle Bradbery – (Ben Burgess, Ross Copperman, Emily Weisband)
  14. “Hero” – (Josh Miller)


Want to know more about Jessica? Get her official bio, social pages and articles on 101.7 The Bull! Read more


Content Goes Here