I LOVE our iHeart lineup!!

The lineup for the 2018 iHeartRadio Music Festival has been announced.

The bill features Justin Timberlake, Jack White, Carrie Underwood, Mariah Carey, Imagine Dragons, Jason Aldean, Sam Smith, Luke Bryan, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Panic at the Disco, Kelly Clarkson, Shawn Mendes, Kygo, Rae Sremmurd and Logic.

The festival is set for September 21st and 22nd at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. Tickets go on sale June 15th.



Want to know more about Jessica? Get her official bio, social pages and articles on 101.7 The Bull! Read more


Content Goes Here