CARLY, DEVIN, RUSSELL: Added to CMT Music Awards

Carly Pearce, Devin Dawson, LANCO, Lindsay Ell, Russell Dickerson and Walker Hayes have joined the lineup for next week's CMT Music Awards. 

They join previously announced performers Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, Chris Stapleton, Dan and Shay, Darius Rucker featuring Charles Kelley, Jason Aldean and Luke Bryan, Dierks Bentley featuring Brothers Osborne, Florida Georgia Line, Kelly Clarkson, Kelsea Ballerini, Little Big Town, Luke Bryan and Sam Hunt.

CMT Music Awards, hosted by Little Big Town, air live from Nashville on June 6th on CMT and 



Want to know more about Jessica? Get her official bio, social pages and articles on 101.7 The Bull! Read more


Content Goes Here