Dierks Bentley Shares More “The Mountain” Details

Dierks Bentley has finally announced the release date and track list for his upcoming album “The Mountain.” 

The album is set to drop June 8th, featuring 13 new tracks, ten of which were co-written by Dierks. It also features a guest appearance by Brothers Osborne, on the opening track “Burning Man,” and Brandi Carlile on “Travelin’ Light.” 

“It feels like something new. It’s powerful but also happy, with acoustic sensibility mixed in with the big sounds I like to have for the road,” Dierks says of the record. “They are the songs I’d play for somebody to say, ‘This is who I am right now.’”

Check out the track list for “The Mountain” below:

  1. “Burning Man” (featuring Brothers Osborne)
  2. “The Mountain”
  3. “Living”
  4. “Woman, Amen”
  5. “You Can’t Bring Me Down”
  6. “Nothing On But The Stars”
  7. “Goodbye In Telluride”
  8. “My Religion”
  9. “One Way”
  10. “Son Of The Sun”
  11. “Stranger To Myself”
  12. “Travelin’ Light” (featuring Brandi Carlile)
  13. “How I’m Going Out” 

Source: Dierks Bentley



Want to know more about Jessica? Get her official bio, social pages and articles! Read more


Content Goes Here