More Country Music From Taylor Is On The Way!

Sugarland will release their first new studio album in eight years on June 8th. 

Bigger includes 11 new songs, 10 of which the duo wrote themselves. The one additional tune, titled "Babe," comes from the minds of Taylor Swift and Train's Pat Monahan -- and will even feature the Taylor on the track.

Jennifer Nettles says, "It's become really clear to me that we are making music that people need to hear right now. Not just as Sugarland, but in the world. I think the messages and the themes that are in this music will be healing." (Rolling Stone) 

Bigger Track Listing:

  1. "Bigger" (Kristian Bush, Jennifer Nettles)
  2. "On a Roll" (Bush, Nettles)
  3. "Let Me Remind You" (Bush, Nettles)
  4. "Mother" (Bush, Nettles)
  5. "Still the Same" (Bush, Nettles)
  6. "Lean It on Back" (Bush, Nettles)
  7. "Babe" (featuring Taylor Swift) (Taylor Swift, Pat Monahan)
  8. "Bird in a Cage" (Bush, Nettles)
  9. "Love Me Like I'm Leaving" (Bush, Nettles, Tim Owens)
  10. "Tuesday's Broken" (Bush, Nettles)
  11. "Not the Only" (Bush, Nettles)


Want to know more about Jessica? Get her official bio, social pages and articles on 101.7 The Bull! Read more


Content Goes Here