TRENT HARMON: Announces Debut Album

his morning (Monday), Trent Harmon sat down with Good Morning America co-host Lara Spencer to reveal the details of his debut album.

You Got 'Em All features 11 songs, including several co-written by the reigning American Idol champ, tunes penned by Chris Stapleton and Keith Urban, and even a cover of the hit pop tune "Chandelier" by Sia.

The album comes out on May 18th.

YOU GOT 'EM ALL Track List:

  1. “You Got ‘Em All” | Trent Harmon, Justin Ebach, Jordan Minton
  2. “There’s a Girl” | Trent Harmon, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz
  3. “Hold On” | Jim Beavers, Chris Stapleton
  4. “Her” | Trent Harmon, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz
  5. “First Five Minutes” | Trent Harmon, Paul DiGiovanni, Adam Hambrick
  6. “Money’s On You” | Trent Harmon, Justin Ebach, Josh Thompson
  7. “’Cause I Do” | Trent Harmon, Josh Kerr, Nick Wayne
  8. “On Paper” |Trent Harmon, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz
  9. “My Somebody” | Trent Harmon, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz
  10. “Falling (Remix)” | Dallas Davidson, Brett James, Keith Urban
  11. “Chandelier” | Sia Furler, Jesse Shatkin


Want to know more about Jessica? Get her official bio, social pages and articles on 101.7 The Bull! Read more


Content Goes Here