Jordan Davis Announces Debut Album

Jordan Davis is set to release his debut album, “Home State” on March 23rd. Jordan co-wrote every track on the 12-song collection, including his current single “Singles You Up,” as well as previously released songs “Slow Dance In A Parking Lot” and “Take It From Me.”

“Making this record has been one of the most rewarding things I’ve ever done,” Jordan shares. “I want to thank everyone who was involved in bringing this to life, especially to my producer Paul Digiovanni and the songwriters that helped me create these songs. I can’t wait for y’all to hear it.”

Check out the track list for “Home State” below:

  1. “Take It From Me”
  2. “Going ‘Round”
  3. “More Than I Know”
  4. “Slow Dance In A Parking Lot”
  5. “Singles You Up”
  6. “Sundowners”
  7. “Tough To Tie Down”
  8. “Made That Way”
  9. “So Do I”
  10. “Selfish”
  11. “Dreamed You Did”
  12. “Leaving New Orleans" 

Source: Jordan Davis



Want to know more about Jessica? Get her official bio, social pages and articles on 101.7 The Bull! Read more


Content Goes Here