KENNY CHESNEY: Live in No Shoes Nation Arrives

Listen to his album release party at 3pm live on the BULL!! p.s Tickets for his Trip Around the Sun tour go on sale to the general public today.

Track Listing:

  1. Flora-Bama
  2. Summertime
  3. Big Star (with Taylor Swift)
  4. Boston
  5. When I See This Bar (with Eric Church)
  6. No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems
  7. Anything but Mine
  8. Down the Road (with Mac McAnally)
  9. Guitars and Tiki Bars
  10. Hemingway’s Whiskey
  11. Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven (with Zac Brown Band)
  12. I’m Alive
  13. Save It for a Rainy Day (with Old Dominion)
  14. Pirate Flag
  15. Somewhere With You
  16. I Go Back
  17. One Step Up
  18. American Kids
  19. You and Tequila (with Grace Potter)
  20. Young
  21. There Goes My Life
  22. Out Last Night
  23. Dust on the Bottle (with David Lee Murphy)
  24. Coastal
  25. Boys of Fall
  26. Noise
  27. Old Blue Chair
  28. The Joker / Three Little Birds (with Dave Matthews)
  29. Happy on the Hey Now


Want to know more about Jessica? Get her official bio, social pages and articles on 101.7 The Bull! Read more


Content Goes Here