Blake Shelton Details “Texoma Shore” Track List

Blake Shelton just shared the track list for his upcoming album “Texoma Shore,” which drops November 3rd. The album features 11 tracks, including the song “At The House,” which Blake says inspired the title of the record.

“I was spending a lot of time this past summer out on Lake Texoma. There was one week in particular where it was just Gwen (Stefani) and I out there just basically hanging out. We finally had some time off, so we went out on the water every day, went back up to the house every night and just had one of the greatest times of my life,” Blake says. “We were listening to this song and relating to it and realizing, ‘Man, this is one of those summers that we’re always going to remember.’”

Check out the track list below:

  1. “I’ll Name The Dogs”
  2. “At The House”
  3. “Beside You Babe”
  4. “Why Me”
  5. “Money”
  6. “Turnin’ Me On”
  7. “The Wave”
  8. “Got The T-Shirt”
  9. “Hangover Due”
  10. “When The Wine Wears Off”
  11. “I Lived It”

Source: Sounds Like Nashville



Want to know more about Jessica? Get her official bio, social pages and articles on 101.7 The Bull! Read more


Content Goes Here