Granger Smith Announces New Album

Granger Smith is set to release a new album next month. The record, “When the Good Guys Win, will drop October 27th featuring 14 songs, including his latest single "Happens Like That."

In the meantime, Granger joins Luke Bryan’s Huntin’, Fishin’ and Lovin’ Every Day Tour” tonight in Roanoke, Virginia, and will kick off his own headlining tour on November 4th in Clear Lake, Iowa. 

Check out the track list for “When the Good Guys Win” below.

  1. “Gimme Something"
  2. "You're In It"
  3. "Raise Up Your Glass"
  4. "Happens Like That"
  5. "Still Holds Up"
  6. "When The Good Guys Win"
  7. "Everybody Lives"
  8. "Stutter"
  9. "Never Too Old"
  10. "Love Ain't Blind"
  11. "4 Wheel Drive"
  12. "Reppin' My Roots"
  13. Unannounced Track feat. Earl Dibbles Jr.
  14. "Home Cooked Meal"

Source: Rolling Stone



Want to know more about Jessica? Get her official bio, social pages and articles on 101.7 The Bull! Read more


Content Goes Here