Track listing for 'Love and War' is revealed

Brad Paisley has revealed the track listing for his April 21st release, LOVE AND WARSpecial vocal and songwriter guests on Brad's new album include Rock & Roll Hall of Famers Mick Jagger (Drive of Shame) and John Fogerty (title track), Country Music Hall of Famers Bill Anderson (Dying to See Her) and Johnny Cash (Gold All over the Ground) and hip hop-R&B artist-producer Timbaland (Grey Goose Chase and Solar Power Girl).

The credits for Paisley’s 11th studio release are as follows:


Brad Paisley


(Arista Nashville)


1. “Heaven South”

Brad Paisley/Brent Anderson/Chris DuBois

2. “Last Time for Everything”

Brad Paisley/Smith Ahnquist/Brent Anderson/Chris DuBois/Mike Ryan

3. “One Beer Can”

Brad Paisley/Brent Anderson/Chris DuBois

4. “Go to Bed Early”

Brad Paisley/Brent Anderson/Hannah Dasher/Chris DuBois

5. “Drive of Shame” (Featuring Mick Jagger)

Brad Paisley/Mick Jagger/Matt Clifford

6. “Contact High”

Brad Paisley/Kelley Lovelace/Lee Thomas Miller

7. “Love and War” (Featuring John Fogerty)

Brad Paisley/John Fogerty

8. “Today”

Brad Paisley/Chris DuBois/Ashley Gorley

9. “selfie#theinternetisforever”

Brad Paisley/Jim Beavers/Chris DuBois (ASCAP/BMI)

10. “Grey Goose Chase” (Featuring Timbaland)

Brad Paisley/Jared Gutstadt/Lee Thomas Miller/Timothy Mosley

11. “Gold All Over the Ground”

Brad Paisley/John R. Cash

12. “Dying to See Her” (Featuring Bill Anderson)

Brad Paisley/Bill Anderson

13. “Solar Power Girl” (Featuring Timbaland)

Brad Paisley/Jared Gutstadt/Timothy Mosley

14. “The Devil Is Alive and Well”

Brad Paisley/Robert Arthur/Kenny Lewis

15. “Meaning Again”

Brad Paisley/Kelley Lovelace/Lee Thomas Miller

16. “Heaven South” (Reprise)

Brad Paisley/Brent Anderson/Chris DuBois



Want to know more about Jessica? Get her official bio, social pages and articles on 101.7 The Bull! Read more


Content Goes Here